20th ASEAN THMS Scientific Commitee Meeting (ATSC) and the 13th Task Force Meeting on ASEAN Regulatory Framework for TMHS (TFRF) from 26th - 30th August 2013 in Bangkok, Thailand

Kadar pengguna: 2 / 5

bintang aktifbintang aktifBintang tidak aktifBintang tidak aktifBintang tidak aktif

Date : 23 July 2013

Category : Other News and Important Annoucements


Announcement jpeg


Tentative Program jpeg

REGISTRATION FORM(click here to download)

HOTEL RESERVATION FORM (click here to download)

National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA)
Lot 36, Jalan Universiti (Jalan Profesor Diraja Ungku Aziz), 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
  • Email: npra@npra.gov.my
  • Phone: +603-7883 5400
  • Fax: +603-7956 2924, +603-7956 7075


The Government of Malaysia and the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency are not responsible for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this website.

Mobile Web :

Site Last Modified

  • Last Modified: Jumaat 17 September 2021, 11:54:03.
© Copyright 2018 . All Rights Reserved National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency NPRA


Choose Your Language

Menu Utama